Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TINA STIRZINGER

TINA STIRZINGER

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TINA STIRZINGER
"We've been working with Mark for many years. He is thorough and quick to respond beyond office hours. Very happy to have him as our agent!"
Profile photo of Claudia Vockler

Claudia Vockler

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Vockler
"Friendly discussion with helpful information and fast response for quotes"
Profile photo of Gianni Campo

Gianni Campo

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gianni Campo
"Mark does a great job following up with myself and our family to help us with any of or insurance questions/issues,etc. Have been a customer for about 10 years now."
Profile photo of Chad Lowery

Chad Lowery

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Lowery
"Been with state farm for years great service with the mark Rzepka team keep up the great work.."
Profile photo of FS 7444

FS 7444

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FS 7444
"Mark was very responsive to any and all inquiries. Very personable and helpful."
Profile photo of Brock House

Brock House

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brock House
"Marks team has helped me for almost 10 years now, price is great, Service is great."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Rzepka

Elizabeth Rzepka

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Rzepka
"Always available and ready to help whenever I need them!"
Profile photo of Karina Ortiz-Lopez

Karina Ortiz-Lopez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Ortiz-Lopez
"Thank you for everything"
Profile photo of Tina Bush

Tina Bush

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Bush
"Great service! Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Brittany Hassell

Brittany Hassell

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Hassell
"Have been with them for 9 years. Cathy helped me get affordable insurance when I was starting out on my own, and has been there for me ever since along with all my life changes. Very competitive rates, and great customer service by all who work there as well."
Profile photo of Theresa Lentini

Theresa Lentini

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Lentini
"I'm a new customer at State Farm with Mark and just to say they were very welcoming and pleasant. Looking forward to doing business! A+"
Profile photo of Reginald Barber

Reginald Barber

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Barber
"They are very informative and understanding of customers situations."
Profile photo of Patty Evans

Patty Evans

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Evans
"Mark and his team are always willing to help and support me when solving issues or deciding on the best policies to use"
Profile photo of Tricia Manzo

Tricia Manzo

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Manzo
"An amazing insurance office. They have expertly handled all of our insurance needs from insuring our home and vehicles to taking care of all life's little mishaps."
Profile photo of L.J. Storey

L.J. Storey

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L.J. Storey
"Customer service centric"
Profile photo of Andres Ramos

Andres Ramos

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Ramos
"I am very happy with my insurance an the people that work at my agency they really nice people an very helpful"
Profile photo of Randy Zingaro

Randy Zingaro

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Zingaro
"Easy to deal with. One quick call, all done."
Profile photo of Kyle Hollis

Kyle Hollis

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hollis
"Been a customer for years and have never had any issues. Very friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to any questions I have. I have even recommended friends and family to marks office."
Profile photo of James Hurst

James Hurst

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hurst
"I can't say enough good things about my experience. Mark and his team are amazing!! They were so helpful and did above and beyond to help us with our needs, I cant thank them enough. Best experience I've ever had with an insurance company. They really treat you like family."
Profile photo of Megan Henson

Megan Henson

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Henson
"Fast, friendly service. Someone is always available to answer questions. Rhonda in particular goes the extra mile for her clients. Could not be happier with Mark Rzepka Agency!"
Profile photo of Will Broslat

Will Broslat

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Broslat
"I been with State Farm for 2 years now and their service and pricing has been excellent. I’m saving $1000 year over my prior carrier."
Profile photo of David Dean

David Dean

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Dean
"Outstand service and value"
Profile photo of Vicki Stratton

Vicki Stratton

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Stratton
"Great insurance company, very caring ,an just a phone call away to help you out..I love these guys.."
Profile photo of chance hillman

chance hillman

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chance hillman
"Great customer service! Love there office"
Profile photo of Debbie Seebaldt

Debbie Seebaldt

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Seebaldt
"We have been with State Farm/Mark Rzepka for a few years now and we are VERY satisfied with him and his team!"