Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Rzepka

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Rzepka

5 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zhe Liu

Zhe Liu

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"strongly recommend this business. Very professional and helpful to get your insured."
Profile photo of GM Painting

GM Painting

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"GM Painting has found the best solutions working with Mark. We highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jizeng Jin

Jizeng Jin

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is an awesome insurance agent."
Profile photo of Lilian Tao

Lilian Tao

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Mark and his team. He is always so responsive, excellent communication skills. I would come to him for any needs!"
Profile photo of Jaamy Fountain

Jaamy Fountain

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Rzepka goes the extra for you He helps you make good decisions choosing your policy"
Profile photo of Denice Allen

Denice Allen

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is always available to talk to you , and take care of any policy changes , claims ok questions you make have."
Profile photo of Grace Ki

Grace Ki

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved from other state and Mark helped with all the insurance transition. His communication is absolutely amazing. Many people do say it is hard to get to your agent(s) most of the time, but NOT here."
Profile photo of Ken Coles

Ken Coles

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Mark and his team for over 10 years, they are fantastic to work with and have been with me through some amazing milestones. From new cars, houses and other services to make sure my family is well taken care of. The team is always available when I call and super efficient to make changes that meet my needs. 10/5 if they would let me vote that way! Thanks Mark!!!"
Profile photo of Glen Rivard

Glen Rivard

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there to help me. Friendly, fast and courteous. THE place for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marvin Davis

Marvin Davis

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am completely satisfied with the personal service I have been receiving and can't stop telling the truth about the great service I receive from State Farm. Sincerely, Marvin L. Davis"
Profile photo of Sharita Johnson

Sharita Johnson

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love all the reps at this location they always been very friendly and fast and right there when you need them my experience has been GREAT!!!!! This is definitely a location you want to trust with your policy and needs!!"
Profile photo of Becky Donohue

Becky Donohue

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and his staff are the best! They go out of their way to be sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Aaranisa Clay

Aaranisa Clay

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very friendly staff, and I saved money with State Farm compared to my previous company. Mario is great!"
Profile photo of Stefan Metro

Stefan Metro

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for 20 years and still no one has Even come closeGreat jobGuysKeep up the good work"
Profile photo of Carrie Camfield

Carrie Camfield

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark had been my agent for over five years. Both Mark and his staff are always very professional and quick to respond to all inquiries."
Profile photo of Robert, Aj,Ali & Brady “HHN Family Forever”

Robert, Aj,Ali & Brady “HHN Family Forever”

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wouldn't even consider using another insuance agent. There may be cheaper insurance out there but with the quality of service I receive from Mark and knowing im dealing with a very reputable insurance corporation in State Farm. I always have peace of mind."
Profile photo of Joe Paczwa

Joe Paczwa

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cathy has been very helpful. Better service the Progressive Insurance."
Profile photo of L.J. Storey

L.J. Storey

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service centric"
Profile photo of robert advanced

robert advanced

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's great"
Profile photo of Carolyn B

Carolyn B

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark is the best! So responsive and helpful with all my insurance needs. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of kassia mason

kassia mason

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark and the ladies at State Farm are always there to help. They continue to be professional and quick to respond to voice-mail and emails concerning any questions or concerns that I have had over the years."
Profile photo of Crystal Jakubus

Crystal Jakubus

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"They treat you like a real person! Mark and his staff are very fair reminded, genuine, good people! I highly recommend this office for the best prices around as well! I've been a happy customer for over two years now!"
Profile photo of Eion

Eion

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Anyone service"
Profile photo of Dan Oconnor

Dan Oconnor

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"They do an excellent job and we are always confident that this agency conducts itself with our best interest in mind. One call and they have never failed to to get the job done. Nice to do business with a company that you don’t have to worry about. Excellent staff,"
Profile photo of Bobbie Bogan

Bobbie Bogan

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency since I moved from Florida to Michigan. I have not changed companies because I get the best price and best customer service. Need home, car, auto insurance, give them a call. I’m sure you’ll be glad you did!"