Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tricia Manzo

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Manzo
"An amazing insurance office. They have expertly handled all of our insurance needs from insuring our home and vehicles to taking care of all life's little mishaps."

L.J. Storey

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L.J. Storey
"Customer service centric"

Andres Ramos

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Ramos
"I am very happy with my insurance an the people that work at my agency they really nice people an very helpful"

Randy Zingaro

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Zingaro
"Easy to deal with. One quick call, all done."

Kyle Hollis

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hollis
"Been a customer for years and have never had any issues. Very friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to any questions I have. I have even recommended friends and family to marks office."

James Hurst

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hurst
"I can't say enough good things about my experience. Mark and his team are amazing!! They were so helpful and did above and beyond to help us with our needs, I cant thank them enough. Best experience I've ever had with an insurance company. They really treat you like family."

Megan Henson

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Henson
"Fast, friendly service. Someone is always available to answer questions. Rhonda in particular goes the extra mile for her clients. Could not be happier with Mark Rzepka Agency!"

Will Broslat

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Broslat
"I been with State Farm for 2 years now and their service and pricing has been excellent. I’m saving $1000 year over my prior carrier."

David Dean

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Dean
"Outstand service and value"

Vicki Stratton

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Stratton
"Great insurance company, very caring ,an just a phone call away to help you out..I love these guys.."

chance hillman

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chance hillman
"Great customer service! Love there office"

Debbie Seebaldt

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Seebaldt
"We have been with State Farm/Mark Rzepka for a few years now and we are VERY satisfied with him and his team!"

Char Taylor

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Char Taylor
"If you're looking for Insurance look no further. Exemplary Customer Service. Thanks for providing me Insurance for the last 7 years."

Terri McDonald

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri McDonald
"I've always received great customer service from Mark, Kathy and everyone on his team! I find them to be very Professional and the Best in Price as well! Thank you for what you and your team do everyday to make the experience a much better one! ☺️"

Amanda Gray

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gray
"I have been with State Farm for years. Awesome friendly staff and fair pricing."

Dan S

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan S
"Most organized and friendly. Always have the best answers Everyone makes you feel like family thank you for everything. you all are the best"

Brenda Haggerty

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Haggerty
"Mark is terrific. He's knowledgeable, friendly and always helpful"

Melani Manley

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melani Manley
"Whenever I call the office I am helped promptly, by friendly people who know what they’re doing."

Amy Hutch

March 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amy Hutch
"Awful service, even after being long time customers. We never have needed to file claims, easy going customers. Needed repairs done, everything except garage painted and Mark unwilling to help to the capacity he could. Allstate was more than happy to accept my business. Will be moving all of my business to Allstate."

Kwadwo Owusu-Ansah

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kwadwo Owusu-Ansah
"My experience working with this agent has been awesome. Wonderful customer experience and always looking to save you money. Cathy, Rhonda and Mark himself are great people to work with. Not trading you guys."

Lynx P

February 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lynx P
"Office lies. Changes the price after issuing the policy. Rates are triple what they are elsewhere. Try another company or at least another State Farm agent because these ones are awful"

Lynnsay Parmentier

February 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lynnsay Parmentier
"Avoid this specific office. Cathy lies. They write your policy take your money and then remove all discounts after a month forcing you to pay more. They just send a bill to the mortgage company demanding more money. The low price sounds great at first but don’t be fooled they will screw you over, even when you take the issue to Mark he don’t care either. Horrible customer service"

J P

February 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by J P
"Wish I could issue a negative rating. Catherine working in this office issues policies giving you a great price to start, getting You to commit and hand over the money. she then removes all the discounts she added after 60 days forcing the customer to pay the difference. Lies to the customer. They don’t care once the policy is written because it was paid in full and now they send a second bill expecting the customer to pay more. Steer clear of this office unless you want fake pricing and extra bills to come for absolutely no reason."

Pete Prekaj

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Prekaj
"I’ve been using mark for about 10 years now and let me just say he makes it so easy for me to deal with him that you would think he works for you. His a great guy and I would definitely recommend him for both business and and personal."

Z L

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Z L
"strongly recommend this business. Very professional and helpful to get your insured."